Bicycle Dealers – I want to link to your website!!

Do you have a bicycle shop where you sell new and/or used bicycles?  I have bicycle dealers separated by state on the website – www.biking4women.com and I’ve started adding links to websites along with listing the women specific bicycle manufacturers they carry to help the visitors.  I need more dealer links and am hoping you will email me

I’ll put the bigger sporting goods stores like Dick’s Sporting Goods on there but I’m more interested in the local bicycle shops.  I want to help drive more people to your websites so you can sell more bicycles, which means more people will be on the trail and getting healthy.

You can do a bicycle dealer search on this page:  http://www.biking4women.com/bicycledealers.asp

If I don’t have you listed or you want me to add a link to your website, let me know by sending me an email.

Ride, live, have fun!!

Cindy 🙂

Leave a Reply

