Women’s Biking Apparel

Hello Ladies,

If you just started riding, you’ll notice other women and some men who wear bike shorts with a padded private area.  I know the first time I saw it I just snickered and thought it looked silly.  After about 2 weeks into my bicycle riding adventures, I went and looked at those “silly bike shorts” at both my local bike shop and Dick’s Sporting Goods.  I found pricing anywhere from $40 up to $90 per pair!! 

I just think that is outrageous and soon found them much cheaper online.  If you look on the Apparel page you will find shorts, shirts, socks, hats, gloves, bike accessories, footwear, books, manuals and anything else I think you’ll need to enjoy your riding experience more.

Ride, live, have fun!!  See you on the trails.

Cindy 🙂

Leave a Reply

